LUGENE CHOCOLATE MILK STOUT

øl

Beer is awesome… Chocolate is awesome… Why not try to mix the tow things together!? In fact the only thing that could improve this Chocolate Milk Stout from Odell, is a sunny day, a hammock and some barbecue. My grandpa always said, if you can drop a penny into your beverage, and the penny is not visible…. then you’re either really drunk, or you are going to be, and this one fits the bill. In other words if you are looking for something original, or just enjoy a well brewed beer, you really should give this thing a try.


Price: 10.99 $

See more here: Lugene Chocolate Milk Stout

About William The Millennial

I'm a young person. A millennial. I believe that my current approach to living is wrong. I haven't defined "the right way of living" yet, or even how to get there. But I'm trying. Contact
This entry was posted in Food and Beverage and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment