LEATHER COFFIN

læder kiste 2.jpgYou have probably thought about getting leather seats for your car or a leather purse for your gal. But you have probably never ever… ever… thought about getting a leather coffin for yourself. Or maybe you have, I don’t judge. But now it’s an option! And as the maker so promptly states, “You know, everyone is gonna need one of these sooner or later… so you might as well just get it sooner…”

A funny yet kind of true statement. It certainly made me wonder about my own mortality and how I would like it to end… but anyways! Go check out the strikingly true and oddly persuasive arguments presented in the sales video.

Price: 25 000 $

See more here: LEATHER COFFIN

About William The Millennial

I'm a young person. A millennial. I believe that my current approach to living is wrong. I haven't defined "the right way of living" yet, or even how to get there. But I'm trying. Contact
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment