COOPER C2

C2_Forfra_HighRes_Shop-618x618

If you can’t afford a Rolex, or if you just don’t care whether your watch says Rolex, or if it’s an unknown brand. REC Watches is a newly started company who makes this very unique looking watch(they make others aswell…). What ‘caught my attention with this watch, was that it is handcrafted, from recycled metal from an old Mini Cooper. The caseback features two slick stripes, in order to match the iconic Mini Cooper front hood. The Caseback is untreated, so that every watch doesn’t look completely like the last. So you are getting an unique experience every time. All in all, you are getting a very impressive looking watch, that has a background out of the ordinary, to a reasonable price.

Price: 446$

See more here: Cooper C2

About William The Millennial

I'm a young person. A millennial. I believe that my current approach to living is wrong. I haven't defined "the right way of living" yet, or even how to get there. But I'm trying. Contact
This entry was posted in Style and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment